Hello future fans, admirers, haters, and world.

I had been diddling with the idea of creating a blog for quite some time now as I’ve got a lot to say and sometimes I don’t have the physical people/friends/family to share my thoughts and stories with. I will warn you that I have a lot to say. This is my first post so bear with me. I have big dreams about this blog. I will be trying to post every couple of days and sometimes I’ll be posting everyday and then other times I might not post for a week. I’ll be talking about my family, work, celebrities, current events, TV shows, movies, my pathetic excuse of a dating life, and just any other events or catastrophes that happen to me. Whether or not I am the cause of such happenings, I’ll let you be the judge of that.

I want to share a little about myself so that you can get an idea about me.  I will be keeping this blog anonymous at first. I Even though I will be sharing personal stories, I will keep certain personal elements to myself, such as names. I am 26 years old and my living situation is quite unique. I live with my married sister and her husband and our three dogs in a house in an urban city of Connecticut. No one in my family knows that I have this. And this blog is an extension of a Twitter account that I had created about a year ago under the same title @mid20slyfe and still use today.  I have been fumbling through my twenties and am nowhere close to where I want to be in life, but that’s not going to stop me from trying to eventually achieve my aspirations.

Please come along on this crazy, roller coaster ride that I know as my life. And to get a better feel of me, please visit my twitter @mid20slyfe.

As of right now I need to spray myself down with some sort of body mist spray to cover up the fact that i haven’t showered. I’m meeting one of my best friends to see American Ultra. Maybe I’ll post a review about it when I get back. If I don’t get back to you, have the night you’re going to have.

